Call / Text 425-753-7271 [email protected]

Energy Healing with Singing Bowls

Everything in the universe is made of energy with its vibrational frequency. Our body is no exception. That’s why sometimes we meet someone and feel an instant connection; we might share a similar frequency.

Besides our physical body, we also have an energy body, aura. Aura interacts with our physical body and our energy centers, chakras. It extends beyond our physical body.

There are 7 major chakras, and each of them serves a purpose. When a chakra is blocked, issues can be manifested in our physical health.

We can use various modalities such as acupuncture, Reiki, meditation, yoga, and qi-gone to balance or unblock our chakras.

Since each chakra has its own vibrational frequency, it can be matched to a specific music note that portrays the number of vibrations per second.

Here is a list of Chakras with the musical notes & frequencies they correspond to.

C Note – Root Chakra – 432 Hz

D Note – Sacral Chakra – 480 Hz

E Note – Solar Plexus Chakra – 528 Hz

F Note – Heart Chakra – 594 Hz

G Note – Throat Chakra – 672 Hz

A Note – Third Eye Chakra – 720 Hz

B Note – Crown Chakra (on the top of the head) – 768 Hz

I am using a set of crystal singing bowls to work with my chakras. Each singing bowl is keyed to a musical note for a specific chakra. I am working on my Solar plexus at this moment. It’s an interesting process.

Share This